Have an Emergency? CALL US! (317) 684-7315 AFTER HOURS: 1-800 VAN ROOY

Van Rooy Restoration Key Personnel

Jason Robertson

Jason Robertson

Operations Manager

jrobertson@vanrooy.com

Don Schweitzer

Don Schweitzer

Estimator

dschweitzer@vanrooy.com

Todd Pickett

Todd Pickett

Project Manager
tpickett@vanrooy.com

Chris Coffman

Chris Coffman

Project Manager
chris.coffman@vanrooy.com

Brian LaRoche

Brian LaRoche

Certified HVAC Technician

blaroche@vanrooy.com

Tim Holm

Tim Holm

Technician

tholm@vanrooy.com

Terry Smiley

Terry Smiley

Staff Accountant

tsmiley@vanrooy.com

Sarah Schoeder

Sarah Schoeder

Assistant Controller

sschroeder@vanrooy.com

Theresa Russell

Theresa Russell

Receptionist

trussell@vanrooy.com